The Falling Leaves

This is an archival website for music written, recorded, and/or produced by Dietrich Kammer.


Universal Laws

The Band is

Dylan Passepartout: Vocals, Guitars
Scott Kramer: The Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Kirk Threepwood: Bass Guitar
William White: Piano, Organ
Leonard Palmer: Telecaster

All Songs written by Dietrich Kammer
Recorded between 2013/12/26 and 2014/01/02
Mixed and mastered in 2015

Released in 2015, 5 tracks, 17 minutes.